Screen for editing a new or existing project. There is a menu option for
deleting the project.
The project name must be unique for the client. If you change it,
the tasks and time items of this project will be
changed accordingly. Changing the project name to an existing one is
allowed: all its tasks and time items will be transferred to this
project (as long as the task names do not exist there).
If you delete the project, all its tasks
and time items will be deleted also.
You may mark the project as "obsolete". Its tasks and time
items will remain unchanged, but the project will no longer be included
in the selection list.
A default billing status to be used for new time entries can be given.
An hourly rate can be entered for the project, it will override the hourly rate of the client.
You may enter a note, but it will not be used anywhere else.
You may select another client for this project. All its tasks and time items will be transferred to the new client.
You may define a global
project that can be used for all clients: you just have
to erase the client by opening the client selection list and
leaving it with the Back key.