This screen is used to select a project or to create a new project.
Simply touching the project in the list will select it. Long-pressing it
will open a context menu with the following options:
Pressing the menu key will open the following options:
- Edit Project
- Delete Project
If you change the name of a project, it will be changed accordingly in
all its tasks and time items.
- New Project
- All Projects (shows or hides the projects marked as
If you delete a project, all its tasks and time
items will be deleted also.