Screen for editing a new or existing task. There is a menu option for
deleting the task.
The task name must be unique. If you change it, all
the time items of this task will be
If you delete the task, all its time items will be deleted also.
may mark the task as "obsolete". Its time items
will remain unchanged, but the task will no longer be included in the
A default billing status to be used for new time entries can be given.
An hourly rate can be entered for the task, it will override the hourly rates of the project and client.
You may enter a note, but it will not be used anywhere else.
You may define a global task that can be used for all clients and/or projects: you just have to erase the client and/or project by opening
the selection list and leaving it with the Back key.